Nominate your best and brightest for our CHLA recognition awards!

Nominations for 2020 awards will open in the spring.

View 2019 Stars PhotosView 2019 Stars Award Winners

Emerging Hospitality Leader Award

This award recognizes an exemplary lodging employee who has demonstrated superior professional dedication, leadership, and a fresh perspective to his or her job.

Stars of the Industry Award

This award recognizes employees who have gone above and beyond for their property and community. Someone who shows leadership skills throughout his/her personal and professional life.

Innovation Award

This award honors a property that demonstrates innovation in community service, good earth keeping, guest relations, special events, HR, technology, restaurant or other areas.

Hotelier of the Year Award

This award honors the General Manager who has demonstrated outstanding contributions to leadership, service, and community and/or civic affairs.